

On a roll: Rajiv Sethu was unstoppable in the Pro-Stock 301-400cc Open race.

Rajiv's dominant run continues

Rajiv Sethu (RACR Castrol Power1 Ultimate) continued his dominant run in the premier Pro-Stock 301-400cc Open category by roaring to his eighth consecutive win at the fifth and final round of the MRF MMSC FMSCI **Indian National** Motorcycle Racing Championship at the **Madras International** Circuit, here on Saturday. Meanwhile, Senthil Kumar (LGE Racing) notched up his first win in five years with a surprise victory in a dramatic Pro-Stock 165cc Open class race.

The results (winners only, all six laps unless mentioned): National Championship, Pro-Stock 301-400cc Open: Race-1 (4 laps): Rajiv Sethu (RACR Castrol Power 1 Ultimate) (07mins, 33.050secs). Pro-Stock 165cc Open: Race-1: Senthil Kumar C (LGE Racing) (12:03.541). Novice (Stock 165cc): Race-1: Savion Sabu (Axor Sparks Racing) (12:56.047).

Support Race 301-400cc
Novice: Aldrin Babu (RACR
Castrol Power1 Ultimate)
(12:41.728).
Idemitsu Honda India Talent
Cup – NSF 250R: Race-1: Kavin
Quintal (11:17.416).
Petronas TVS One-Make
Championship: Open
(301-400cc, RR 310): Race-1:
Chiranth Vishwanath (11:35.230).

Girls (Apache RTR 200) (5 laps): Nadine Faith Balaji (11:16.072).